Signaler les cyber-risques aux conseils d’administration – édition pour les conseils d’administration

Le présent document fournit une vue d’ensemble de l’approche recommandée aux conseils d’administration en matière de cyber-risque, ainsi que de bons points de départ pour la mesure des cyber-risques par les conseils d’administration. Il s’agit d’un document complémentaire à celui adressé aux responsables de la sécurité de l’information (RSSI/CISO) sur la meilleure façon de contrôler, […]

Reporting Cyber Risks to Boards – CISO edition

This paper presents actionable guidance for CISOs to report cyber risk and its context to their senior stakeholders, such as their Board. It describes methods that help CISOs engage in cyber risk management, communicate this effectively, and facilitate proper oversight. It is the outcome of a group of seasoned practitioners sharing their best practices in […]

Soyez plus intelligent qu’un cyberpirate !

Pour la sixième fois déjà, le Centre pour la Cybersécurité Belgique et la Cyber Security Coalition lancent une campagne de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité. Notre attention se concentre sur la lutte contre le phishing. Nous souhaitons encourager l’internaute à être plus intelligent que les cyberpirates.

Attention aux fraudes

Attention aux fraudes à l’investissement et au crédit

Chargée de la protection des consommateurs dans le secteur financier, l’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) lance une campagne de sensibilisation sur les types de fraudes les plus fréquents. Cette campagne permet de mieux identifier les fraudes à l’investissement et au crédit ainsi que les actions à entreprendre lorsqu’on en est victime.

Guide sur les politiques CVDP en Belgique

Guide sur les politiques CVDP en Belgique

Le présent guide vise à exposer les concepts, les objectifs, les questions juridiques et les bonnes pratiques liées à l’adoption de politiques de divulgation coordonnée de vulnérabilités (ou Coordinated Vulnerability Disclosure Policies – « CVDP ») dans l’état actuel de la législation en Belgique.

Protégez vos comptes en ligne avec l’authentification à deux facteurs

Les mots de passe, c’est dépassé

Il est primordial d’utiliser des mots de passe sûrs, mais ils aussi peuvent également être volés, ayant pour conséquences des fuites de données ou la propagation de virus. C’est pourquoi nous vous conseillons d’utiliser l’authentification à deux facteurs ou 2FA, c’est une solution simple pour protéger doublement vos comptes.

Téléchargez nos guides de cybersécurité


Partagez ce contenu avec votre réseau :

Reporting Cyber Risks to Boards – Board edition

This paper presents an overview of the recommended approach for Boards when dealing with cyber risk, and of good starting points for Board cyber metrics. It is a complementary paper to the foregoing one addressed to Chief Information Security Officers (CISOs) on how to best control, measure and report cyber risks to their Boards and […]

Reporting Cyber Risks to Boards – CISO edition

This paper presents actionable guidance for CISOs to report cyber risk and its context to their senior stakeholders, such as their Board. It describes methods that help CISOs engage in cyber risk management, communicate this effectively, and facilitate proper oversight. It is the outcome of a group of seasoned practitioners sharing their best practices in […]

Be smarter than a hacker!

For the sixth time, the Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium and the Cyber Security Coalition are launching a cybersecurity awareness campaign. This year, we will focus on the fight against phishing. We want to encourage the Internet user to be smarter than the phishers.

Attention aux fraudes

Beware of investment and credit fraud

Responsible for consumer protection in the financial sector, the Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) is launching a new awareness campaign. This campaign helps to identify investment and credit fraud as well as the actions to be taken when you are a victim of such a fraud. 

Guide sur les politiques CVDP en Belgique

Policy Guide about CVDPs in Belgium

This guide aims to set out the concepts, objectives, legal issues and good practices related to the adoption of Coordinated Vulnerability Disclosure Policies (CVDPs) in the current state of legislation in Belgium. 

Protect your online accounts with two-factor authentication

Passwords are a thing of the past

It is essential to use strong passwords, but they can also be stolen in case of data breaches or as a result of a virus. That’s why we strongly advise everyone to make use of two factor authentication or 2FA, an easy solution to double protect your online accounts!

Download Cyber Security Guides


Share this useful content with friends: