The Cyber Security Coalition is a non-profit association (ASBL/VZW) officially founded in January 2015; as such we provide a neutral, non-commercial forum where peers can freely exchange in confidence.

The Coalition is a member-funded initiative. The annual membership fees cover the Coalition’s operating costs and deliverables, such as awareness campaigns, information kits and the publication of guidelines.



All members of the Cyber Security Coalition are represented in the General Assembly.


The members appoint the Board of Directors, which is responsible for the Coalition’s governance. Its is made up of at least one director from the public, private and academic sectors. The Board is chaired by a Chairman appointed by the Board for a term of 4 years.


The Cyber Security Coalition currently runs 9 focus groups. Each focus group is comprised of domain experts from our member organizations who meet on a regular basis to share their experience, best practices and participate jointly in several projects.


The Coalition’s Office Team is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Coalition.

Sign up for our Cyber Pulse newsletter

Stay tuned to the forthcoming activities of the Coalition community. Cyber Pulse keeps you up-to-date on the latest cybersecurity news, community actions and member stories.

Download Cyber Security Guides

Share this useful content with friends:

Follow us on social networks: